Directory of AEE Certified Clinical Adventure Therapists

Browse the current roster of Certified Clinical Adventure Therapists by AEE Region.

Jump to: 

Heartland: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
International
Mid-Atlantic: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, D.C.
Mid-South: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, and most Mexican states
Northeast: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Quebec, Atlantic Provinces
Northwest: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon Territory, Nunavut, Northwest Territories
Rocky Mountain: Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Sonora and Sinaloa (Mexico)
Southeast: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
West: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Baja California and Baja California Sur (Mexico)

Heartland   

Bernard Rupe, LCPC, NCC. CCTP, CCAT
bernie.rupe@gmail.com / bernie@chicgovoyagers.org
Chicago Voyagers
ILLINOIS

Beth Sandman, LISW-S, CCAT
beth.sandman@gmail.com
The Buckeye Ranch
OHIO

Christy Brock, MSW, LISW-S, CCAT
christybrock@newadventurescounseling.org
OHIO

Gail Rizzo, Ed.D, LPCC-s, LICDC, RPT-s, CCAT
grizzo719@me.com
OHIO

Grady Dedrick, MS, LPC, SAC-IT, CCAT
grady@trailheadmt.org
WISCONSIN

Jack Wheeler, LISW-S, CCAT
OHIO

Jesy Cordle, MS, LRT, CTRS, CCAT
JesyCordle@gmail.com
The Buckeye Ranch
OHIO

Kim Hinzy, LCSW, CCAT
kimzy70@gmail.com
Action Consulting and Therapy
ILLINOIS

Kim Sacksteder
kim@adventure-therapist.com

OHIO

Tuesdey Spangler, MSW, LISW-S,CCAT
tuesdeyspangler@gmail.com 
Clintonville Counseling & Wellness
OHIO

Lynette Spencer
lspencer@actionconsultingandtherapy.com
Action Consulting and Therapy
ILLINOIS

Shannon Kaecker, LCSW, MSW, CCAT
shannon@adventureworksdekalb.org
ILLINOIS

Bobbi Beale
bobbi.beale@case.edu
OHIO

Rachel Pruess, LCSW, CCAT
rachel@foster-progress.org
ILLINOIS

Rachel Voit, LCSW, CCAT
r.voit24@gmail.com
WISCONSIN

International

Matthew Hayes, MS, MSW, RSW, CCAT
mattymhayes@gmail,com
Nova Scotia, Canada


Philip Stallard, MSW, CCAT
philip@newwaveadventure.ie
New Wave Wild Project CLG,
Garrahies, Camp, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland

Tamir Rotman, Ph.D., CCAT
rotman@gmail.com

Isreal


 Mid-Atlantic  

Kera Passante, MS, NCC. LPC, CATP, CCAT
Kera87@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA

Mid-South

Christine Lynn Norton, Ph.D, LCSW, CCAT
cn19@txstate.edu
Texas State University School of Social Work
TEXAS

Federico A. Borroel, MA, LPC-S, CCAT
fred@relateability.org
RelateAbility, PLLC
TEXAS


Northeast

Donna San Antonio, Ed.D., CCAT
dsananto@lesley.edu
Lesley University

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Morgan Decker, MSW, LCSW, CCAT
morgan.e.decker@gmail.com
MAINE

Michael Gass, LMFT, CCBT, CCAT
michael.gass@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
NEW HAMPSHIRE

Nicholas Magle-Haberek, LCSW, CCAT
Nickmh@adventure-therapist.com
Adventure Therapist LLC
NEW HAMPSHIRE

Will White DA, LCSW, LADC, CCAT
will@summitachievement.com
Summit Achievement
MAINE

Northwest

DB Palmer, Ed.D., LPC-S, LMHC-S, LCMHC, CCAT
backcountryprof@gmail.com
Adventure Therapy Northwest
OREGON

Rebecca (Becks) Jacobs, LPC, CDC-I, CCAT
becksjacobs@gmail.com
Recovery Through Adventure: Cook Inlet Tribal Council
ALASKA

Joshua Goldstein, MSSW, LCSW, CCAT
joshuagoldstein86@gmail.com
ALASKA

Marlene Reinert, MSW, LCSW, CCAT
ALASKA

Rocky Mountain

Aleya Littleton, MA, LPC, CCAT
aleya@wwlcounseling.com
Wild and Wonderful Life
COLORADO

Alex White, CMHC, CCAT
UTAH

Patrick McMillion, M.S.Ed, LCPC, NCC, CCMHC, CCAT
plmcmil@gmail.com
UTAH

Alaina Roberts LCSW, CCAT
lroberts@back2badventures.com
Back2Basics Outdoor Adventure Recovery
ARIZONA

Annette C. Pelletier, LCSW, CCAT
annette@whisperingfireflies.hush.com
Whispering Fireflies Counseling Service, LLC
UTAH

Southeast

Lee Gillis, Ph.D. CCAT
lee.gillis@gcsu.edu / leegillisphd@gmail.com
HL Gillis PhD, ABPP

Logan Walters, MS, LMHC, NCC, CCAT
loganwalters1@gmail.com

Maurie Lung, Ph.D., LMHC, LMFT, CCAT
dmlung@LifeAdventuresCC.org

Nicky Treadway, MA, LMHC, NCC, CCAT
nickytreadway@gmail.com

Ricardo A. Santiago, LMCH, CCAT
ricardosantiagolmhc@gmail.com
Aion Recovery and EPIC Adventures LLC

FLORIDA

David Cohen, LMHC, CCAT
david@invictuspsych.com
FLORIDA
 
Jacki Nardone, LCSW, CCAT
flanardy@aol.com
FLORIDA

Kelley Thompson, LCSW, ACHP-SW, CCAT
kthompsonlcsw@gmail.com
FLORIDA

West