AEE Heartland Region


Thank You for Joining us at the 2020 Heartland Region Conference!

See you next year from April 9-11 at Bethel Horizons Retreat Center in Dodgeville, WI!


The Heartland Region includes the following states and provinces:

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan.

2020 Conference Convener: Brian Croft [email protected]

   Connect with the Heartland Region on Facebook!